Home
Services
Products
Application
Client List
Careers
 
   
  Contact Us...
   
  Head Office
 

Shilpa Trade Links Pvt. Ltd.
Shilpa Mechtrad Ltd.
Fluid Management & Solutions LLP.


"A-SQUARE" 3rd Floor
1, Shobhagpura
100 Feet Road
Udaipur - 313011
Rajasthan

Tel: +91 294 2980435
Mob: +91 86960 29999
Email: info@mogragroup.com

 
K.S. Mogra
Chairman
E-mail :ksmogra@mogragroup.com
+91 9829042326
Anshul Mogra
Director
E-mail :anshul@mogragroup.com
+91 9772704777
Pushpendra Nath Chouhan
Sales Department
E-mail :pushpendra@mogragroup.com
+91 9672994770
M. Arif
Sales Department
E-mail :arif@mogragroup.com
+91 9649004777
Praveen Jain
Finance & Accounts Department
E-mail :finance@mogragroup.com
+91 8696029999
Usha Mali
Purchase Department
E-mail :purchase@mogragroup.com
+91 8696029999
   

 
Best view Resolution 1024 X 768  
Powered By: Shilpa Trade Links Pvt.Ltd